This Year's Model (2021 Remaster LP)


Ships on: July 23, 2024

Originally released in 1978, Elvis Costello and The Attraction’s album, This Year’s Model, has been newly remastered. Available on 180-gram black vinyl with the addition of “Big Tears” and “Radio Radio.”


A1. No Action
A2. This Year's Girl
A3. The Beat
A4. Pump It Up
A5. Little Triggers
A6. You Belong To Me
B1. Hand In Hand
B2. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea
B3. Lip Service
B4. Living In Paradise
B5. Lipstick Vogue
B6. Night Rally
B7. Big Tears
B8. Radio, Radio