Punch The Clock (LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Now on 180-gram vinyl and remastered from the original master tapes, Punch The Clock is one of Elvis’ iconic albums and includes the hit single “Everyday I Write The Book” as well as the popular ballad “Shipbuilding” and “TKO (Boxing Day).”


A1. Let Them All Talk
A2. Everyday I Write The Book
A3. The Greatest Thing
A4. The Element Within Her
A5. Love Went Mad
A6. Shipbuilding
B1. TKO (Boxing Day)
B2. Charm School
B3. The Invisible Man
B4. Mouth Almighty
B5. King Of Thieves B6 Pills And Soap
B7. The World And His Wife