Shopping Cart

Elvis Costello Official Store

Elvis Costello & The Imposters - The Boy Named If (CD)

Elvis Costello and The Imposters release The Boy Named If, a brand new album.

The Boy Named If Track Listing:
1. Farewell, OK
2. The Boy Named If
3. Penelope Halfpenny
4. The Difference
5. What If I Can't Give You Anything But Love?
6. Paint The Red Rose Blue
7. Mistook Me For A Friend
8. My Most Beautiful Mistake (guest vocal by Nicole Atkins)
9. Magnificent Hurt
10. The Man You Love To Hate
11. The Death Of Magic Thinking
12. Trick Out The Truth
13. Mr. Crescent