Shopping Cart

Elvis Costello Official Store

Elvis Costello & The Imposters - The Boy Named If (2LP)

Elvis Costello and The Imposters release The Boy Named If, a brand new album.

Double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

The Boy Named If Track Listing:
A1: Farewell, OK
A2: The Boy Named If
A3: Penelope Halfpenny
A4: The Difference

B1: What If I Can't Give You Anything But Love?
B2: Paint The Red Rose Blue
B3: Mistook Me For A Friend

C1: My Most Beautiful Mistake
C2: Magnificent Hurt
C3: The Man You Love To Hate

D1: The Death Of Magic Thinking
D2: Trick Out The Truth
D3: Mr. Crescent