Blood And Chocolate (LP)


Ships on: July 23, 2024

Now on 180-gram vinyl and remastered from the original master tapes, this 1986 release finds Costello at his rawest with furious rockers like “I Hope You're Happy Now” and “Tokyo Storm Warning.” Even the ballad “I Want You” is menacing.


A1. Uncomplicated
A2. I Hope You're Happy Now
A3. Tokyo Storm Warning
A4. Home Is Anywhere You Hang Your Head
A5. I Want You
B1. Honey Are You Straight Or Are You Blind?
B2. Blue Chair
B3. Battered Old Bird
B4. Crimes Of Paris
B5. Poor Napoleon
B6. Next Time Around