King Of America (LP)


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Elvis Costello returned to his folk-rock and pub rock roots with King of America, creating one of his most affecting and personal records with the hit single “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood” and other hugely popular songs such as "Brilliant Mistake," "American Without Tears," and "Indoor Fireworks." Now King Of America is available on 180-gram vinyl remastered from the original master tapes!


A1 Brilliant Mistake A
2 Lovable
A3 Our Little Angel
A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
A5 Glitter Gulch
A6 Indoor Fireworks
A7 Little Palaces
A8 I'll Wear It Proudly
B1 American Without Tears
B2 Eisenhower Blues
B3 Poisoned Rose
B4 The Big Light
B5 Jack Of All Parades
B6 Suit Of Lights
B7 Sleep Of The Just