Goodbye Cruel World (LP)


Ships on: July 23, 2024

Now on 180-gram vinyl and remastered from the original master tapes, Goodbye Cruel World includes the single “The Only Flame In Town,” and “Peace In Our Time.”


A1 The Only Flame In Town
A2 Home Truth
A3 Room With No Number
A4 Inch By Inch
A5 Worthless Thing
A6 Love Field
B1 I Wanna Be Loved
B2 The Comedians
B3 Joe Porterhouse
B4 Sour Milk-Cow Blues
B5 The Great Unknown
B6 The Deportees Club
B7 Peace In Our Time